The Girl Who Got Away Movie, Wiki, Release date, Storyline and Trailer

The Girl Who Got Away

The Girl Who Got Away Wiki 

The Girl Who Got Away is a 2021 American horror movie about a serial killer who escapes from prison to go after the one victim who got away. The movie was directed by Michael Morrissey, The Girl Who Got Away will be issued by Quiver theatrically on August 20th, 2021. the film has received a positive review from the reviewer

The album was preceded by the promotional song “Let Us Move On,” which featured Kendrick Lamar, and the album’s lead single “No Freedom,” which debuted at number 51 on the UK Singles Chart in January 2013. The second single, “End of Night,” was released in May 2013, although it failed to chart in the United Kingdom at all, though it did chart in Belgium. Dido undertook a series of live concerts and radio engagements to promote the album, including appearances on Jimmy Kimmel Live!, Heart London, Magic Radio, and BBC Radio 2.

The Girl Who Got Away release date

The film was released on August 20, 2021: USA (theaters, VOD)

Also read About: Andre’ Bernier Bio, Wiki, Age, Height, Net Worth, Salary, Wife, Son, Fox 8

The Girl Who Got Away cast

  • Kaye Tuckerman as Elizabeth Caulfield
  • Anni Krueger as Amy Bailey
  • Audrey Grace Marshall as Young Katie
  • Lexi Johnson as Christina Bowden
  • Geoffrey Cantor as Terry Caldwell
  • Chukwudi Iwuji as Jamie Nwosu
  • Cade Tropeano as Tommy Tulane
  • Debra Lord Cooke as Arlene Bailey
  • Amanda Quaid as Linda Fields
  • Eddie Beveridge as Charlie Larson
  • Amy Russ as Carrie
  • Ned Van Zandt as Gerry Bailey
  • Deborah Unger as Jean Connolly
  • Jacob Dylan Igielski as Joey Reese (as Jacob Igielski)
  • Andreas Pliatsikas as Police Officer

People have Also Checked: Reminiscence (2021 film)


Dido confirmed that she has been in the studio creating new material for her fourth studio album shortly after the publication of Safe Trip Home. Dido indicated in July 2009 that the album would use an electronic approach, in an attempt to take it in a completely new direction from her previous releases. Dido’s brand new single, “Everything to Lose,” was released as a digital download in September 2010 after previously being on the Sex and the City 2 soundtrack.

Dido released a second fresh new track, “If I Rise,” in January 2011, collaborating with producer A.R. Rahman on the track, which was accompanied by an official music video. Dido revealed on her official website that the album was recorded in both London and California, with part of the material being recorded in her own hotel room with a keyboard and microphone. The album is also described as a “huge, joyous, electronic spectacle,” according to her.

The girl who got away official trailer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *